Classic Cars For Sale

  • 1967 Plymouth Barracuda $39,995.00

    1967 Plymouth Barracuda | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1967-plymouth-barracuda/ This exceptionally attractive example began life as a 1967 Plymouth Barracuda High Price Class sports coupe with

    $39,995.00
  • 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback $34,995.00

    1965 Ford Mustang Fastback | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-mustang-fastback/ This 1965 Mustang with an upgraded 351 2V Windsor motor is presented in a vintage burgundy

    $34,995.00
  • 1936 Ford Standard 5-Window Coupe $43,500.00

    1936 Ford Standard 5-Window Coupe | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1936-ford-standard-5-window-coupe/ This 1936 Ford Standard 5-window Coupe: A very attractive 1936 Ford Standard 5-window coupe that

    $43,500.00
  • 1955 Chevrolet BelAir $62,500.00

    1955 Chevrolet BelAir | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-belair/ This 1955 Chevrolet Belair: 2 Door RWD Hard Top Sedan Engine V8 Transmission Automatic Exterior Color Black

    $62,500.00
  • 1967 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS Convertible $69,995.00

    1967 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1967-chevrolet-camaro-rs-ss-convertible/  1967 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS Convertible: 1967 was the first release of the Camaro It was

    $69,995.00
  • 2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500 Convertible $39,995.00

    2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500 Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2007-ford-mustang-shelby-gt-500-convertible/ This 2007 Ford Shelby GT 500 Convertible is 1 of 282 made in

    $39,995.00
  • 1994 Dodge Viper $34,995.00

    1994 Dodge Viper | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  Slug preview:www.ardellscars.com/1994-dodge-viper/ Dodge viper is one of the hottest sports cars on the market today. This car has

    $34,995.00
  • 1953 Plymouth Belvedere Convertible $42,500.00

    1953 Plymouth Belvedere Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1953-plymouth-belvedere-convertible/ This 1953 Plymouth Belvedere has: Engine- 230 ci Straight 6 Transmission-3-speed Manual Exterior- Red Interior- Coral

    $42,500.00
  • 2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey $34,995.00

    2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2004-jeep-wrangler-surrey/   This 2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey very nice customization has brought this Jeep to look as

    $34,995.00
  • 1962 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible $69,995.00

    1962 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1962-chevrolet-corvette-convertible/ What more can you say about a 1962 Corvette. This car has been restored with power.

    $69,995.00
Page 1 of 1812345...10...Last »