Classic Cars Sold

  • 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback $34,995.00

    1965 Ford Mustang Fastback | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-mustang-fastback/ This 1965 Mustang with an upgraded 351 2V Windsor motor is presented in a vintage burgundy

    $34,995.00
  • 1936 Ford Standard 5-Window Coupe $43,500.00

    1936 Ford Standard 5-Window Coupe | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1936-ford-standard-5-window-coupe/ This 1936 Ford Standard 5-window Coupe: A very attractive 1936 Ford Standard 5-window coupe that

    $43,500.00
  • 2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500 Convertible $39,995.00

    2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500 Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2007-ford-mustang-shelby-gt-500-convertible/ This 2007 Ford Shelby GT 500 Convertible is 1 of 282 made in

    $39,995.00
  • 1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup $55,000.00

    1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-cameo-pickup/ This Cameo Pickup was restored with a small block 350. Automatic transmission, Digital Dash, Tilt Wheel,

    $55,000.00
  • 1965 Ford Cobra Replica $44,995.00

    1965 Ford Cobra Replica | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-cobra-replica/  The Factory Five  Roadster is the world’s best-selling, best-engineered, and best-performing replica of all time. There is

    $44,995.00
  • 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 $124,995.00 SOLD

    1969 Ford Mustang GT500 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1969-ford-mustang-gt500/ 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 HIGHLIGHTS · Extensive restoration · Deluxe Marti report · Home office Special

    $124,995.00
  • 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air $64,995.00

    1956 Chevrolet Bel Air | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1956-chevrolet-bel-air/  This 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air is a 2 door hardtop. This car has been restored to

    $64,995.00
  • 1958 Chevrolet Impala $74,995.00

    1958 Chevrolet Impala | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1958-chevrolet-impala/ This 1958 Chevrolet Impala 2 door hardtop. Only 100 miles since restoration. Rebuilt 348 ci Upgraded to

    $74,995.00
  • 1958 Chevrolet Impala Sport Coupe $74,995.00

    1958 Chevrolet Impala Sport Coupe | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1958-chevrolet-impala-sport-coupe/ This 1958 Chevrolet Impala has: 348 Cl Tri-Power Engin Automatic Transmission (GM 700R4) Custom-Built Heavy

    $74,995.00
  • 1976 Triumph TR6 Convertible $24,995.00

    1976 Triumph TR6 Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1976-triumph-tr6-convertible/ This 1976 Triumph represents the end of an era for TR-6 production. Extremely nice cosmetics and

    $24,995.00
Page 1 of 41234