Classic Cars Sold

  • 1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup $55,000.00

    1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-cameo-pickup/ This Cameo Pickup was restored with a small block 350. Automatic transmission, Digital Dash, Tilt Wheel,

    $55,000.00
  • 1965 Ford Cobra Replica $44,995.00

    1965 Ford Cobra Replica | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-cobra-replica/  The Factory Five  Roadster is the world’s best-selling, best-engineered, and best-performing replica of all time. There is

    $44,995.00
  • 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 $124,995.00 SOLD

    1969 Ford Mustang GT500 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1969-ford-mustang-gt500/ 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 HIGHLIGHTS · Extensive restoration · Deluxe Marti report · Home office Special

    $124,995.00
  • 1965 Pontiac Catalina Convertible $29,995.00

    1965 Pontiac Catalina Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-pontiac-catalina-convertible/ This 1965 Pontiac Catalina convertible is presented nicely in Burgandy Metallic with new white convertible top

    $29,995.00
  • 1974 Oldsmobile Hurst $29,995.00

    1974 Oldsmobile Hurst | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1974-oldsmobile-hurst/ These cars were used as track cars to parade celebrities and guest on the track. There were

    $29,995.00
  • 1974 Mercury Comet $14,995.00 SOLD

    1974 Mercury Comet | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1974-mercury-comet/ This 1974 Mercury Comet is totally original and untouched. It has 38,264 original miles on it. It

    $14,995.00
  • 1954 Kaiser Darrin $139,995.00 SOLD

    1954 Kaiser Darrin | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1954-kaiser-darrin/ This ultra-rare 1954 Kaiser Darrin roadster came from a private collection. These fiberglass body cars were produced

    $139,995.00
  • 1968 Ford Mustang Convertible $34,995.00 SOLD

    1968 Ford Mustang Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-ford-mustang-convertible/ This 1968 Ford Mustang is an original restored car powered by the 302 V8 and Automatic

    $34,995.00
  • 1965 Ford Mustang 2+2 $39,995.00

    1965 Ford Mustang 2+2 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-mustang/ This early production, low mileage  Mustang 2+2 has it’s original Poppy Red finish and Parchment interior.

    $39,995.00
  • 1958 Edsel Pacer Convertible $69,995.00

    1958 Edsel Pacer Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1958-edsel-pacer-convertible/ This 1958 Edsel Pacer convertible has received a full nut and bolt, frame-off restoration and has

    $69,995.00
Page 1 of 212