Classic Car Museum

  • 1936 Chevrolet Sedan Was $49,995.00 Now $41,500.00

    1936 Chevrolet Sedan | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1936-chevrolet-sedan/ 1936 Chevrolet Sedan Was $49,995.00 Now $41,500.00 This Custom 1936 Chevrolet Sedan has: Engine: 350 Transmission: Automatic

    $41,500.00
  • 2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 Was $68,995.00 Now $58,995.00

    2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2007-ford-mustang-eleanor-gt-2-of-50/ 2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 Was $68,995.00 Now $58,995.00

    $58,995.00
  • 1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe Was $34,995.00 Now $31,500.00

    1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1942-ford-coupe-deluxe/ 1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe Was $34,995.00 Now $31,500.00 This 1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe has: V8 Flat Head

    $31,500.00
  • 1947 Chevrolet Fleetline Was $44,995.00 Now $38,500.00

    1947 Chevrolet Fleetline | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1947-chevrolet-fleetline/ 1947 Chevrolet Fleetline Was $44,995.00 Now $38,500.00 This 1947 Fleetline has : Engine- 4.6L Cadillac Northstar V8

    $38,500.00
  • 1954 Packard Cavalier Was $34,995.00 Now $24,995.00

    1954 Packard Cavalier | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1954-packard-cavalier/ 1954 Packard Cavalier Was $34,995.00 Now $24,995.00 This 1954 Packard Cavalier  has been beautifully restored. It has

    $24,995.00
  • 1934 Pierce Arrow $299,995.00

    1934 Pierce Arrow | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1934-pierce-arrow/   1934 Pierce Arrow 12 Special Sanction 2999 This is a one-off a kind car built by

    $299,995.00
  • 1942 Packard Clipper Was $39,995.00 Now $33,995.00

    1942 Packard Clipper | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1942-packard-clipper/ 1942 Packard Clipper Was $39,995.00 Now $33,995.00 This 1942 Packard Clipper has had a excellent restoration and very

    $33,995.00
  • 1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 Was $60,000.00 Now $55,500.00

    1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-chevrolet-impala-ss-427/ 1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 Was $60,000.00 Now $55,500.00 1968 Impala SS 427 is without

    $55,500.00
  • 1973 Volvo 1800 Wagon Was $27,995.00 Now $23,500.00

    1973 Volvo 1800 Wagon | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1973-volvo-1800-wagon 1973 Volvo 1800 Wagon Was $27,995.00 Now $23,500.00 This 1973 Volvo 1800 Wagon is an iconic

    $23,500.00
  • 1964 Studebaker Hawk Was $39,995.00 Now $33,800.00

    1964 Studebaker Hawk | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1964-studebaker-hawk/ 1964 Studebaker Hawk Was $39,995.00 Now $33,800.00 This 1964 Studebaker GT Hawk was built in late October

    $33,800.00
Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »