Classic Cars For Sale

  • 1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup $55,000.00

    1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-cameo-pickup/ This Cameo Pickup was restored with a small block 350. Automatic transmission, Digital Dash, Tilt Wheel,

    $55,000.00
  • 1965 Ford Cobra Replica $44,995.00

    1965 Ford Cobra Replica | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-cobra-replica/  The Factory Five  Roadster is the world’s best-selling, best-engineered, and best-performing replica of all time. There is

    $44,995.00
  • 1953 Plymouth Belvedere Convertible $42,500.00

    1953 Plymouth Belvedere Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1953-plymouth-belvedere-convertible/ This 1953 Plymouth Belvedere has: Engine- 230 ci Straight 6 Transmission-3-speed Manual Exterior- Red Interior- Coral

    $42,500.00
  • 2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey $34,995.00

    2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2004-jeep-wrangler-surrey/   This 2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey very nice customization has brought this Jeep to look as

    $34,995.00
  • 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 $124,995.00

    1969 Ford Mustang GT500 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1969-ford-mustang-gt500/ 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 HIGHLIGHTS · Extensive restoration · Deluxe Marti report · Home office Special

    $124,995.00
  • 1962 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible $69,995.00

    1962 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1962-chevrolet-corvette-convertible/ What more can you say about a 1962 Corvette. This car has been restored with power.

    $69,995.00
  • 2000 Dodge Viper RT/10 Roadster $72,995.00

    2000 Dodge Viper RT/10 Roadster | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  Slug preview:www.ardellscars.com/2000-dodge-viper-rt10-roadster/ This 2000 Dodge Viper has: Engine- Aluminum 8.0/450 hp V10 Transmission- 6-Speed Manual Exterior-

    $72,995.00
  • 1965 Ford Mustang K-Code Convertible $75,000.00

    1965 Ford Mustang K-Code Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-mustang-k-code-convertible-2/ This 1965 Mustang “K-Code” Convertible: Ragoon Red Exterior, Red Interior, White convertible Top “Rare K-Code”

    $75,000.00
  • 1966 Dodge Charger Fastback $44,900.00

    1966 Dodge Charger Fastback | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1966-dodge-charger-fastback/ 1st year for the famous Fastback Charger. Sold new at Douglas Dodge in Charlotte, North Corolina.

    $44,900.00
  • 1955 Chevrolet Nomad $82,500.00

    1955 Chevrolet Nomad | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-nomad/ This 1955 Chevrolet Nomad is finished in a classic combination of shadow Gray Metallic over Coral. This

    $82,500.00
Page 1 of 1912345...10...Last »