Classic Cars For Sale

  • 1990 Harley Davidson Fat Boy Limited Edition Was $19,995.00 Sale Price $18,000.00

    1990 Harley Davidson FLST Fat Boy Limited Edition | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1990-harley-davidson-flst-fat-boy-limited-edition/   1990 Harley Davidson FLST Fat Boy Limited Edition This Harley has

    $19,995.00
  • 1936 Chevrolet Sedan $49,995.00

    1936 Chevrolet Sedan | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1936-chevrolet-sedan/ This Custom 1936 Chevrolet Sedan has: Engine: 350 Transmission: Automatic 700R4 Power Steering Power Seats Power Windows

    $49,995.00
  • 1965 Ford Mustang Convertible $24,995.00

    1965 Ford Mustang Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-mustang-convertible-3/ This 1965 Ford Mustang Convertible has: Motor: 6 Cylinder Transmission: Automatic Exterior Color: Red with a

    $24,995.00
  • 1958 Chevrolet Impala Sport Coupe $74,995.00

    1958 Chevrolet Impala Sport Coupe | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1958-chevrolet-impala-sport-coupe/ This 1958 Chevrolet Impala has: 348 Cl Tri-Power Engin Automatic Transmission (GM 700R4) Custom-Built Heavy

    $74,995.00
  • 1999 Porsche Boxter $14,995.00

    1999 Porsche Boxter | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1999-porsche-boxter/ Interior Automatic climate control system w/particle filter Backlit analog instrumentation-inc: speedometer, tachometer, trip odometer, fuel/oil level/temp gauges

    $14,995.00
  • 1949 Willys Jeepster Convertible $37,995.00

    1949 Willys Jeepster Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1949-willys-jeepster-convertible/ This 1949 Willys Jeepster has: 4 Cylinder Engine 3 Speed Manual Transmission Power Brakes Power Steering New

    $37,995.00
  • 1970 Ford Ranchero $34,995.00

    1970 Ford Ranchero | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1970-ford-ranchero/ This 1970 Ford Ranchero has the factory 429 big block with A/C , automatic transmission, power steering

    $34,995.00
  • 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air Convertible $89,995.00

    1955 Chevrolet Bel Air Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-bel-air-convertible/ This 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air Convertible has: V8 Engine 4 Barrel Carb Automatic Transmission Accessory Bumper

    $89,995.00
  • 1955 Mercury Montclair $45,995.00

    1955 Mercury Montclair | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-mercury-montclair/ This Mercury Montclair Sun Valley has the glass roof panel and under the hood lives a Mercury

    $45,995.00
  • 2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 $68,995.00

    2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2007-ford-mustang-eleanor-gt-2-of-50/ 2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor Gt Supercharged * 4.6 liter Ford V8 540hp/

    $68,995.00
Page 1 of 1812345...10...Last »