Classic Car Museum

  • 1990 Harley Davidson Fat Boy Limited Edition Was $19,995.00 Sale Price $18,000.00

    1990 Harley Davidson FLST Fat Boy Limited Edition | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1990-harley-davidson-flst-fat-boy-limited-edition/   1990 Harley Davidson FLST Fat Boy Limited Edition This Harley has

    $19,995.00
  • 1936 Chevrolet Sedan $49,995.00

    1936 Chevrolet Sedan | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1936-chevrolet-sedan/ This Custom 1936 Chevrolet Sedan has: Engine: 350 Transmission: Automatic 700R4 Power Steering Power Seats Power Windows

    $49,995.00
  • 2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 $68,995.00

    2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor GT #2 of 50 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2007-ford-mustang-eleanor-gt-2-of-50/ 2007 Ford Mustang Eleanor Gt Supercharged * 4.6 liter Ford V8 540hp/

    $68,995.00
  • 1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe $34,995.00

    1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1942-ford-coupe-deluxe/ This 1942 Ford Coupe Deluxe has: V8 Flat Head Totally Rebuilt 3 Stromburg Carburetors Polished Heads Bras

    $34,995.00
  • 1947 Chevrolet Fleetline $44,995.00

    1947 Chevrolet Fleetline | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1947-chevrolet-fleetline/ This 1947 Fleetline has : Engine- 4.6L Cadillac Northstar V8 Transmission- Automatic 700R4 with Overdrive Engine and

    $44,995.00
  • 1954 Packard Cavalier $34,995.00

    1954 Packard Cavalier | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1954-packard-cavalier/ This 1954 Packard Cavalier  has been beautifully restored. It has the automatic Straight Eight engine and power

    $34,995.00
  • 1934 Pierce Arrow $299,995.00

    1934 Pierce Arrow | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1934-pierce-arrow/   1934 Pierce Arrow 12 Special Sanction 2999 This is a one-off car built by Ab Jenkins,

    $299,995.00
  • 1968 Pontiac Firebird Was $59,995.00 Sale Price $49,995.00

    1968 Pontiac Firebird | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-pontiac-firebird/ This 1968 Pontiac Firebird has had a complete restoration and new interior. It comes with a 400/350

    $59,995.00
  • 1942 Packard Clipper $39,995.00

    1942 Packard Clipper | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1942-packard-clipper/ This 1942 Packard Clipper has had a excellent restoration and very nicely detailed. Powered by 85hp Flat Head

    $39,995.00
  • 1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 $59,995

    1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-chevrolet-impala-ss-427/ 1968 Impala SS 427 is without a doubt the rarest Chevrolet Super Sport of all

    $60,000.00
Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »