Classic Car Museum

  • 1967 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible $59,995.00

     1967 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  ardellscars.com/1967-chevrolet-corvette-convertible/ The Chevrolet Corvette, known colloquially as the Vette or Chevy Corvette, is a sports car manufactured by Chevrolet. The car

    $59,995.00
  • 1947 Chevrolet Fleetline $44,995.00

    1947 Chevrolet Fleetline | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1947-chevrolet-fleetline/ The Fleetline was introduced late in the 1941 model year as a four-door Sedan. In 1942, a

    $44,995.00
  • 2011 Harley Davidson Motorcycle $22,500.00

    2011 Harley Davidson Motorcycle | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2011-harley-davidson-motorcycle/ Harley-Davidson, Inc. (H-D), or Harley, is an American motorcycle manufacturer, founded in Milwaukee, Wisconsin in 1903. As one

    $22,500.00
  • 1987 Volkswagen Cabriolet $10,995.00

    1987 Volkswagen Cabriolet | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1987-volkswagen-cabriolet/ The model was given a face lift in May 1987 , where the optics were adapted to the

    $10,995.00
  • 1954 Packard Cavalier $34,995.00

    1954 Packard Cavalier | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1954-packard-cavalier/ For 1954, the Cavalier was again offered as a four-door sedan only, but the range also lost

    $34,995.00
  • 1934 Pierce Arrow $299,995.00

    1934 Pierce Arrow | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1934-pierce-arrow/   1934 Pierce Arrow 12 Special Sanction 2999 This is a one-off car built by Ab Jenkins,

    $299,995.00
  • 1968 Pontiac Firebird $59,995.00

    1968 Pontiac Firebird | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-pontiac-firebird/ All 1967–1968 400 CI engines had throttle restrictors that blocked the carburetors’ second barrels from fully opening. A “Ram

    $59,995.00
  • 1942 Packard Clipper $39,995.00

    1942 Packard Clipper | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1942-packard-clipper/ The Clipper concept of the previous year had been significantly expanded for the 20th series, which was

    $39,995.00
  • 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle $70,000.00

    1970 Chevrolet Chevelle | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1970-Chevrolet-Chevelle/ 1970 was the introduction of the 454 engine and at that time was the only available with

    $70,000.00
  • 1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 $60,000.00

    1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-chevrolet-impala-ss-427/ The 1968 model’s front end received a facelift similar to the 1965 model, while rear

    $60,000.00
Page 1 of 1412345...10...Last »