Classic Cars For Sale

  • 1955 Chevrolet Nomad $82,500.00

    1955 Chevrolet Nomad | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-nomad/ This 1955 Chevrolet Nomad is finished in a classic combination of shadow Gray Metallic over Coral. This

    $82,500.00
  • 1962 Austin Healey 3000MKII Convertible $66,995.00

    1962 Austin Healey 3000MKII | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1962-austin-healey-3000mkii/ This 1962 Austin Healey 3000 MKII Convertible is a classic example of an Austin-Healey 3000 is

    $66,995.00
  • 2006 Chevrolet SSR $34,995.00

    2006 Chevrolet SSR | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2006-chevrolet-ssr/  This 2006 Chevrolet SSR is well equipped, the metal roof folds neatly behind the driver’s seat and

    $34,995.00
  • 1954 Hudson Hornet Twin-H-Power Convertible $125,000.00

    1954 Hudson Hornet Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1954-hudson-hornet-convertible/ This 1954 Hudson Hornet Convertible is a rare find, finding one that is in the stellar

    $125,000.00
  • 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air $64,995.00

    1956 Chevrolet Bel Air | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1956-chevrolet-bel-air/  This 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air is a 2 door hardtop. This car has been restored to

    $64,995.00
  • 1958 Chevrolet Impala $74,995.00

    1958 Chevrolet Impala | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1958-chevrolet-impala/ This 1958 Chevrolet Impala 2 door hardtop. Only 100 miles since restoration. Rebuilt 348 ci Upgraded to

    $74,995.00
  • 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS 454 $70,000.00

    1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS 454 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1971-chevrolet-chevelle-ss-454/ This 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS 454 is all Matching Numbers! 4 Speed 52000 Original Miles!

    $70,000.00
  • 1956 Ford Crown Victoria $59,995.00

    1956 Ford Crown Victoria | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1956-ford-crown-victoria/ This beautifully restored, 1956 Crown Victoria started as a hardtop and was converted to a glass

    $59,995.00
  • 1953 Packard Convertible $65,000.00

    1953 Packard Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1953-packard-convertible/ This 1953 Packard Convertible is a rare postwar classic. With it’s sleek and elegant European appearance, only

    $65,000.00
  • 1962 Chevrolet Corvette $79,995.00

    1962 Chevrolet Corvette | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1962-chevrolet-corvette/ This 1962 Corvette is powered by an upgraded 327/300 hp engine and it’s original 4-speed manual transmission

    $79,995.00
Page 1 of 1912345...10...Last »