Classic Cars Sold

  • 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 $124,995.00 SOLD

    1969 Ford Mustang GT500 | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1969-ford-mustang-gt500/ 1969 Ford Mustang GT500 HIGHLIGHTS · Extensive restoration · Deluxe Marti report · Home office Special

    $124,995.00
  • 1974 Mercury Comet $14,995.00 SOLD

    1974 Mercury Comet | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1974-mercury-comet/ This 1974 Mercury Comet is totally original and untouched. It has 38,264 original miles on it. It

    $14,995.00
  • 1954 Kaiser Darrin $139,995.00 SOLD

    1954 Kaiser Darrin | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1954-kaiser-darrin/ This ultra-rare 1954 Kaiser Darrin roadster came from a private collection. These fiberglass body cars were produced

    $139,995.00
  • 1968 Ford Mustang CA Special $24,995.00 SOLD

    1968 Ford Mustang CA Special | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-ford-mustang-ca-special/ This 1968 Ford Mustang GT/CS is powered by the 289 cu in V-8 and has

    $24,995.00
  • 1968 Ford Mustang Convertible $34,995.00 SOLD

    1968 Ford Mustang Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1968-ford-mustang-convertible/ This 1968 Ford Mustang is an original restored car powered by the 302 V8 and Automatic

    $34,995.00
  • 1964 Dodge Dart $23,995.00 SOLD

    1964 Dodge Dart | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1964-dodge-dart/ This beautiful 1964 Dodge Dart convertible is stunning in red with white soft top. The body is

    $23,995.00
  • 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS $34,995.00 SOLD

    2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/2010-chevrolet-camaro-ss/ This 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS has: 6.2 V8 6 speed automatic Exterior: yellow Interior: black leather Bucket

    $34,995.00
  • 1996 Chevrolet Corvette $15,995.00 SOLD

    1996 Chevrolet Corvette | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1996-chevrolet-corvette/ This final edition 1996 C4 Corvette is nicely presented in classic white with contrasting red leather interior.

    $15,995.00
  • 1978 Chevrolet Corvette Pace Car $34,995.00 SOLD

    1978 Chevrolet Corvette Pace Car | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1978-chevrolet-corvette-pace-car/ This 25th Anniversary Limited Edition  1978 Pace car Corvette has been kept in a climate-controlled

    $34,995.00
  • 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air $59,995.00 SOLD

    1957 Chevrolet Bel Air | Ardell Brown Classic Cars  www.ardellscars.com/1957-chevrolet-bel-air/ This 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air has been frame off, nut and bolt restored. It is a

    $59,995.00
Page 1 of 212